We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(15 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Lieu's Asian Cuisine can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Lieu's Asian Cuisine? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




February 03, 2024
Delicious homemade food. Wonderful family restaurant. Lovely people. A favorite.


January 26, 2024
The pho is amazing!!


January 23, 2024
Fresh, hot, and tasty. Just like always!


January 20, 2024
pork and mushrooms was great!


January 02, 2024
Amazing!


December 08, 2023
I have been enjoying Lieu's for the past 3 years without fail.

Great service, friendly staff and tasty food at reasonable prices. A diverse menu options for all pallettes!

I personally enjoy the Steamed and fried dumplings, crab Rangoon, egg rolls, both white and fried rice are *muah* delicious. The Lieu's chicken is so good, as is the Mongolian Beef. I think it is the best in town most days. The General Chicken and Sesame chicken are crispy, plentiful and sauced and flavored well. You won't find rancid oil at this establishment!

I've never placed an order that wasn't ready for pickup withing 10-15 minutes.

I highly recommend this family owned restaurant. It is an absolute go to for anyone in the Clintonville / Worthington area!


October 22, 2023
Had the General Tso's--it was excellent.


August 08, 2023
Absolutely delicious! Honestly, best Asian take out we have had in a long time. Fresh and flavorful!


July 30, 2023
Best Crab Rangoon I've ever eaten. The Beef Pho is excellent. The beef is very tender, broth has a wonderful flavor, sprouts and basil are super fresh. Very nice lady that checked me out, she always says "see you next time," she'll be seeing me real soon.


July 27, 2023
Everyone was super nice. Was a great dinning experience overall